0121 766 4966

Meet the team

David Pitt

General Manager
dpitt@mclemanforklifts.co.uk

Claire Walsh

Management Accountant
cwalsh@mclemanforklifts.co.uk

Stephen King

Sales Manager
sking@mclemanforklifts.co.uk

Caroline Hayter

Reception & Rental Department
reception@mclemanforklifts.co.uk

Graham Chatterley

Service Manager
gchatterley@mclemanforklifts.co.uk

Nathan Hawkesford

Parts Supervisor
parts@midcountieshandling.co.uk

42 Heath Mill Lane
Bordesley
Birmingham
B9 4AR

Telephone : 0121 766 4966
Fax: 0121 766 4969